One Company! One Purpose! One Direction!

Get social with us

Email a Sales Representative

MDC-UM | Home

Head Office  Showroom/Factory

Lots 6-7 Consol Dr  Trincity Industrial Estate, Trincity , Trinidad

Tel: (868) 662-4496 

Fax: (868) 662-8974

South Showroom

# 19 Tropical Plaza, Point-a-Pierre

Phone: (868) 658-0948

Tobago Showroom

16 Milford Rd.

Lower Scarborough, Tobago

Tel/Fax: (868) 635-1843

Customer Service Hotline

Lots 6-7 Consol Dr  Trincity Industrial Estate, Trincity , Trinidad

Phone: 800-SEAT(7328)

General Sales

Andre Nesbit

Sales Manager

Email: anesbit@mdc-um.com

Cell: 681-9609

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 252


Paula Pantin

Sales Manager

Email: ppantin@mdc-um.com

Cell: 680-5429

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 239

Nicole Walker

Showroom Supervisor

Email: nwalker@mdc-um.com

Cell: 688-0944

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 256

Marc Mc Clean

Sales Executive

Email: mmcclean@mdc-um.com

Cell: 688-0610

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 265

Richard Lutchmansingh

Sales Executive

Email:

Cell: 751-7654

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 301

Dyanand Deonarine

Sales Executive

Email: ddeonarine@mdc-um.com

Cell:785-7876

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 306





Government Sales

Wendy Pollard

Sales Executive

Email: wpollard@mdc-um.com

Cell:

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 233

Sean Gregoire

Sales Executive

Email: sgregoire@mdc-um.com

Cell:

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 238

Simone Adams

Sales Executive

Email: sadams@mdc-um.com

Cell: 766-6131

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 314





Export Sales

Peter Lewis

Export Sales Manager

Email: plewis@mdc-um.com

Cell: 680-0945

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 240

Nicole Ross

Export Administrative Assistant

Email: n.ross@mdc-um.com

Cell:

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 279




Kitchen Sales

Mellissa Lopez St Louis

Kitchen Sales Executive

Email: mellissa@mdc-um.com

Cell:

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 270




CAD Department

Keiron Lewis

AutoCAD Technician

Email: klewis@mdc-um.com

Cell: 620-3419

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 264


Darren Walker

AutoCAD Technician

Email: dwalker@mdc-um.com

Cell: 383-8295

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 271

Kern Peters

AutoCAD Technician

Email: kern@mdc-um.com

Cell: 776-2094

Phone: 662-4496

Ext: 268